Wow! I can now buy coffee from my last blog post at MS Communities

I recently installed Google AdSense in my Mobile Tech Blog at the Microsoft Philippines Communities website, and a few days after posting an article about Acer/Glofiish DX900 Dual-SIM Windows Mobile phone, this is what I saw after logging into my Google AdSense account:

image

$2.77 for a blog post! that could buy me coffee already! thanks Google! Windows Live ain’t giving me love smile_whatchutalkingabout

coffeeheart

Digg This
One thought on “Wow! I can now buy coffee from my last blog post at MS Communities

  1. Awesome congrats! You could also buy a chocolate bar or a full meal in Thailand (where I live)! I’m thinking about setting adsense up on my blog/website… maybe I will now 🙂

Leave a Reply

